Development/Operations

Cal Callahan

Director of Annual Giving
phone extension: 245
cal.callahan@aef-sf.org

 

Sean Greene

Development Associate,
phone extension: 230
seang@positiveresource.org

 

Britt Hayse

Grants Manager
phone extension: 233
britt.hayse@aef-sf.org

 

Demetri Moshoyannis

Managing Director of
Strategic Partnerships
phone extension: 225
demetrim@positiveresource.org

 

Gayle Roberts

Chief Development Officer
phone extension: 248
gayler@positiveresource.org

 

Joe Tuohy

Chief Operating Officer
phone extension: 221
joet@positiveresource.org

 

Programs

Lee Harrington

Director of Client Services
phone extension: 228
leeha@aef-sf.org

 

Donny Lobree

Team Leader, Bare Chest Calendar 
(415) 624-6002
donny@barechest.org

 

McLean Smithson

Client Services Manager
phone extension: 226
mclean.smithson@aef-sf.org

 

Will Victoria

Contest Coach, Bare Chest Calendar
(415) 609-9249
will.victoria@barechest.org